@prism This is why you should stop the backup before you sign out, and for each folder, choose to keep the files on the pc when you are stopping it. Works for me every time. If i forget to do this I can sign back in and fix it without much trouble usually since i do it when I run a new install for the first time while I'm installing things and setting stuff up.
A
acerbt@tweesecake.social
@acerbt@tweesecake.social