So I’m wondering what it look like when you search the profile of someone who blocked you? Does it say “account suspended?”
Asking bc I see that when I try to follow an account that’s clearly *non* suspended because I see replies in ongoing conversations with other people I follow but can’t see not their original post unless I go to the original page version of the reply.
Obvs I do not want to bother them if they blocked me but it’s a confusing way of communicating it?